Online Programme on Discussion on Civil Rules and Orders for Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.) & Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) [P-17/2024-25] on 07.06.2024

SI. No.	Name of Officers	Places Of Posting
1	Archita Sen	Judge, Bench-4, PSCC, Calcutta
2	Amir Lohar	CJ(SD), 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
3	Arif Ahmed	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
4	Sourav Hazra	Judge, Bench-6, PSCC, Calcutta
5	Chirasree Banerjee	CJ(SD), 2nd Addl. Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
6	Arnab Roy Chowdhury	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
7	Shivi Srivastava	CJ(SD), Bongaon, North 24-Parganas
8	Sudeshna Samanta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
9	Sumana Saha Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4th Court, Sadar, Howrah
10	Sumita Deb Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Purulia
11	Sumitava Ghosh	CJ(JD), 1st Court, Barasat, North 24- Parganas
12	Sunita Saha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
13	Suranjan Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
14	Swati Maulik	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
15	Sweety Yadav	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
16	Tamali Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4th Court, Alipore, Sourth 24- Parganas
17	Tashi Phuntsok (Sri)	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Sadar, Howrah
18	Triasha Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4th Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
19	Tshering Wangchuk Bhutia	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Additional Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
20	Unnita Panti	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Siliguri, Darjeelling
21	Ushnish Datta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
22	Yesmin Ara Khatun	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
23	Zaidul Islam	CJ(JD)-CUM-JM, Mongpoo, Darjeeling
24	Zeba Parveen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Coochbehar
25	Anubhov Kanjilal	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
26	Piu Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Malda
27	Sayantan Misra	Civil judge [Junior Division], 2nd Additional Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganans
28	Sanjay Dutta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas
29	Kapil Mohan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sadar, Bankura
30	Saptaparna Biswas	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
31	Bidisha Manna	Civil Judge (Junior Division) 1st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghiy
32	Chaiti Saran	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
33	Shruti Singh	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Jhargram
34	Ipsha Jena	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bidhannagar, North 24 Pgs.
35	Debkalpa Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
36	Madhusmita Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Basirhat, North 24-Pgs.
37	Sreya Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
38	Md Arif Khan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Bankura
39	Shafina Salahuddin	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
40	Pritha Gayen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad